The X-Files - Season 10 (2018)

The X-Files - Season 10 HD
The X-Files - Season 10
8.1/10 by 738 users

The exploits of FBI Special Agents Fox Mulder and Dana Scully who investigate X-Files: marginalized, unsolved cases involving paranormal phenomena. Mulder believes in the existence of aliens and the paranormal while Scully, a skeptic, is assigned to make scientific analyses of Mulder's discoveries that debunk Mulder's work and thus return him to mainstream cases.

Title:The X-Files
First Air Date:Sep 10, 1993
Last Air Date:Mar 21, 2018
Number of Episodes:236
Number of Seasons:11
Genres:Drama, Mystery
Casts:, , ,
Alternative Titles:Los Expedientes Secretos X, Arquivo X, Aux frontières du réel, X-Files : Aux frontières du réel, Секретні матеріали, The X Files, X Files, xfiles
Plot Keywords:

Season List

Episode List Season 10